Ultraquip storefront with Lighttowers generators compressors pumps
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Key Contacts

KEY CONTACTS

Midland, TX
2203 W. Florida
Midland, TX 79701
Phone: (432) 684 9900
Fax: (432) 684 9901

Jeff Somers
President
Mobile: (432) 210-8711
jsomers@ultraquip.com

Candas Fields
Controller
Office: (432) 684-9900
candas@ultraquip.com


Odessa, TX
2500 E. Interstate 20
Odessa, TX 79766
Phone: (432) 332 2200
Fax: (432) 332 2245

Omar Cabello
Store Manager
Mobile: (432) 934-1789
omar.cabello@ultraquip.com


Oklahoma, OK
5124 NW 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: (405) 942 9901
Fax: (866) 721 9902

Steve Clyburn
Branch Manager
Mobile: (405) 203-4466
steve.clyburn@ultraquip.com

Stephanie Brewer
Parts Manager
Mobile: (405) 314-5126
stephanie.clyburn@ultraquip.com

Royce Clyburn
Service Manager
Mobile: (405) 314-5126
royce.clyburn@ultraquip.com

Mark Redwine
Sales
Mobile: (405)-368-4915
mark.redwine@ultraquip.com


Phoenix, AZ
3375 S Windchester Rd
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Phone: (480) 268-3009
Fax: (866) 721-9902

Scott Lusebrink
Branch Manager
Mobile: (602) 689-8726
scott.lusebrink@ultraquip.com


San Antonio, TX
5345 East Houston St.
San Antonio, TX 78220
Phone: (210) 951-8088
Fax: (210) 951-8089

Casey Symond
Manager
Office: (210) 951-8088
c.symonds@ultraquip.com

Ed Ruddick
Sales
Mobile: (210) 422-5910
e.ruddick@ultraquip.com

Lee Krause
Parts and Service
Office: (210) 951-8088
l.krause@ultraquip.com

ULTRAQUIP, LLC ENERGY EQUIPMENT

Corporate Office: 2203 W. Florida • Midland, TX 79701 • Phone: 432.684.9900 • Fax: 432.684.9901

Odessa Office: 2500 E. Interstate 20 • Odessa, TX 79766 • Phone: 432.332.2200 • Fax: 432.332.2245

Oklahoma City Office: 5124 NW 3rd St. • Oklahoma City, OK 73127 • Phone: 405.942.9901 • Fax: 866.721.9902

Phoenix Office: 3375 S Windchester Rd • Apache Junction, AZ 85119 • Phone: 480.268.3009 • Fax: (866) 721-9902

San Antonio Office: 5345 East Houston St.. • San Antonio, TX 78220 • Phone: 210.951.8088 • Fax: 210.951.8089